Fitness Rocks Blog http://www.fitnessrocks.org Fitness Product Reviews And Training Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:03:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Best Olympic Weight Set To Buy For Home http://www.fitnessrocks.org/olympic-weight-set/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:48:09 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=98001 Buying an Olympic weight set to workout at home is a great decision and opens the door for numerous workout routines. I went out and reviewed some of the best olympic weight sets you can buy in various price ranges. Read the review here.

The post Best Olympic Weight Set To Buy For Home appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
Why an Injury Doesn’t Have to Stop Your Work Out http://www.fitnessrocks.org/injury-doesnt-stop-work/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:20 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=97020 Injured ? Here are a few tips to workout while you are injured to keep active while you recover.

The post Why an Injury Doesn’t Have to Stop Your Work Out appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
How to Lose Your Love Handles http://www.fitnessrocks.org/lose-love-handles/ Sat, 20 May 2017 08:00:26 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=97016 Best workout programs to teach you how to loose those love handles!

The post How to Lose Your Love Handles appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
The Most Effective Exercises for Slimmer Thighs http://www.fitnessrocks.org/effective-exercises-slimmer-thighs/ Wed, 17 May 2017 08:00:11 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=97011 Jean size got you down? With summer around the corner, you might wonder what happened to your perfect beach body? You’re not the only one. Our body size fluctuates for many reasons. Stress, poor nutrition, and inconsistent workouts all contribute to these fluctuations. Whether we store fat in our hips or our thighs, we can struggle […]

The post The Most Effective Exercises for Slimmer Thighs appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
Popular Shoulder Muscle Exercises to Prevent Injury http://www.fitnessrocks.org/shoulder-muscle-exercises/ Mon, 15 May 2017 15:35:04 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=96978 Shoulder muscles are a pain because they often cause pain. And stiffness. And immobility. Geeze! But it’s true. As a joint, shoulders perform many needed functions but also sideline us as easily as they help us. The reason for this is that the shoulder is the least stable joint with the greatest range of motion. Issues […]

The post Popular Shoulder Muscle Exercises to Prevent Injury appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
Great Uses for a Home Gym in Small Spaces http://www.fitnessrocks.org/maximizing-your-home-gym-space/ Mon, 15 May 2017 12:18:19 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=96820 Need ideas to help maximize your home gym with the right equipment and exercises. Here are a few tips.

The post Great Uses for a Home Gym in Small Spaces appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
How to Fit In an Exercise Schedule in Your Already Busy Life http://www.fitnessrocks.org/exercise-schedule/ Mon, 15 May 2017 08:07:40 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=96814 Summer is approaching and fast. Do you feel disappointed because you haven’t been able to make it to a gym? Or you didn’t stick to an exercise schedule because you’re just, too busy with hectic life? You’re definitely not alone. We’ve all been there. We thought we had time and it turned out we didn’t […]

The post How to Fit In an Exercise Schedule in Your Already Busy Life appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
The Best Guide to High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) Cardio Routine http://www.fitnessrocks.org/hiit-cardio-workout/ Mon, 15 May 2017 01:00:41 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=96884 Do you want to be in shape? Of course you do! A great way to burn fat and build muscle without spending hours at the gym is with high-intensity interval training (HIIT). Many people — including fit celebrities — swear by this exercise regime. This article gives you everything you need for a HIIT cardio […]

The post The Best Guide to High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) Cardio Routine appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
The 10 Best Pre Workout Supplements for Women http://www.fitnessrocks.org/pre-workout-supplements-women/ Fri, 12 May 2017 20:36:18 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=96775 Are you looking for a little more energy for your workouts? Maybe you’re aiming to get toned this year and want to make the most of every minute in the gym? A pre-work out supplement can be the answer you’re looking for. Women have unique needs, which is why the best pre workout for women will often […]

The post The 10 Best Pre Workout Supplements for Women appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>
Key Tips About Using Adjustable Dumbbells http://www.fitnessrocks.org/everything-know-adjustable-dumbbells/ Mon, 08 May 2017 21:35:42 +0000 http://www.fitnessrocks.org/?p=96726 Are you considering making your next at-home gym purchase, but not sure what equipment to buy next? Well, if adjustable dumbbells aren’t at the top of your shopping list, then you need to keep reading. Adjustable dumbbells can pretty much be your one-stop shop for weight training equipment. By investing in adjustable dumbbells, you can save huge […]

The post Key Tips About Using Adjustable Dumbbells appeared first on Fitness Rocks Blog.

]]>